(Email below is from someone who read my blog.  Anyone can copy or forward my posts if the subject matters to you.  Only I’d ask that you make it clear if you alter my article.

Injecting chemicals of dubious value into little children who do not, and need never contact the HPV disease is medically suspect, morally bankrupt and monetarily smart for Merck, the maker of Gardasil.  – Gerda)

Ed Fast knows all about vaccines and the lack of liability.

Since he’s a lawyer, he did understand that no liability is a big problem.

Did you read the article about the Prov of BC and the fired health researchers?

They were being pressured to approve drugs that had no benefit/were harmful.

I think one health researcher was so bullied that he killed himself.

http://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/british-columbia/bc-reaches-settlement-with-wrongfully-fired-health-researchers/article27956229/

 

Important that we keep asking the gov’t questions.  

